Log in

Maine Career Development Association

MCDA Board Members

Executive Board


Marianne Cowan, M.A., CCSP
Associate Director of Program Design
Bates College

Past - President

Joe Austin, M.Ed, GCF
Consultant & Career Transitions Coach


Peter Osborne, M.S., CCSP
Director of Educational Services
Maine Municipal Association


Erica Humphrey
Erica Humphrey, M.Ed., M.B.A., GCDF

Student Success Advisor
Kennebec Valley Community College

Area Representatives

College Career Counselor

Donna Gaspar Jarvis, M.S. 
Career Advisor
University of New England


Maria MacDougal, MS.Ed
College Access Counselor
Finance Authority of Maine (FAME)

College Career Counselor

Elizabeth Daly

Career & College Advisor

Sanford Community Adult Education

At Large

Eileen Kalikow, M.Ed
Vocational Resources


Current Board Openings:

-  K-12 School Counselor Representative
- Graduate Student Representative

If you are interested in serving on the MCDA Board or other volunteer opportunities, please contact
Marianne Cowan, MCDA President

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software